Skip to main content

Municipal Boards

Municipal Board members are appointed by the Mayor and Council Members and serve four-year terms.

Board of Adjustments

  • Steve Arndt
  • Tim Jennings
  • Joyce Newton
  • Kay Pippen
  • Gary Vaughn
  • Patricia Woody
  • Greg Zachery

Chattahoochee Valley
Water Supply District Board

  • Terrell Bishop
  • Rick Sims
  • Scott Windsor
  • Mike Bass
  • Shane Stodghill
  • Joey Ambrose
  • Chuck Goodwin

Housing Authority Board

  • Dr. Rose M. Wood (Chair)
  • Mary W. McKnight (Vice Chair)
  • Phyllis Z. Stiggers
  • Kay Pippen
  • Susan King